Overview Of Download Crash Bandicoot 4 It’s About Time For PC

Crash bandicoot 4 it’s about time is a platform game developed by Toys for Bob and published by Activision. The game is the eighth main installment in the Crash Bandicoot series, a sequel to the Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy, and the fourth game chronologically, taking place after the events of Crash Bandicoot: Warped. The game’s story follows Crash Bandicoot and his sister Coco, aided by their former enemy Dingodile and an alternate-dimension counterpart of Crash’s old girlfriend Tawna, as they recover the all-powerful Quantum Masks in a bid to prevent Doctor Neo Cortex and Doctor Nefarious Tropy from enslaving the multiverse.

The game adds new elements to the traditional gameplay of the series, including the use of powers provided by the Quantum Masks, which can alter levels and provide means to traverse or overcome obstacles. It also includes additional game modes for replaying levels, and the ability to control five characters in the game, three of whom – Tawna, Dingodile and Cortex – have their own unique gameplay and levels.

Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time was released for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on October 2, 2020. The game received generally favorable reviews from critics and was deemed to be a return to form for the franchise, with praise being directed towards its graphics and visual style, as well as its combination of established and original game mechanics.

The game was dedicated to the memory of Aku Aku’s original voice actor Mel Winkler, who died earlier in the same year. And here we’re going to show you guys how to download Crush Bandicoot 4 It’s About Time For PC

Crash Bandicoot 4 It’s About Time Gameplay Trailer

Download Crash Bandicoot 4 It’s About Time For PC Gameplay

It’s About Time places players in control of five playable characters as they traverse multiple levels, each filled with enemies, crates, Wumpa fruit and hazards, with the objective being to get from the start point to the goal as with the original trilogy.[8] The game features two different game modes for players to engage in: Retro Mode, which focuses on the use of limited lives that require players to find additional ones during levels and forces them to restart a level should they run out; and Modern Mode, which replaces lives with a death counter that keeps track on each death in a level by its respective playable character. In addition, levels feature two separate variations, each of which features their own layout of hazards, enemies and objects – main story and “alternate timeline”.

Main story levels focus on players controlling Crash and Coco, both of whom use identical movesets such as spinning and sliding, alongside new moves to the series such as wall running. In these levels, the characters are aided further by special masks, each of which is rescued during the story and who offers their powers – each level features at least one such mask being available to help traverse obstacles during certain segments, appearing before the player enters and leaving when the segment is traversed. Each mask has a specific property that dictates how it can help players overcome obstacles – for example, phasing objects in and out of existence. Alternate timeline levels focus on players controlling one of three other playable characters during these levels: Doctor Neo CortexDingodile, and Tawna. Each character features their own unique playstyle and moves to overcoming obstacles and completing their levels. Cortex makes use of a raygun that not only can be used to attack, but which can be used to transform enemies into platforms – both solid and bouncy – along with being able to perform a forward dash. Dingodile primarily makes use of a vacuum gun, which can be used to suck up and fire enemies and objects. Tawna, while maintaining some moves used by Crash and Coco, makes use of a grappling hook to hit objects from long distances.

Levels feature a variety of gems that can be collected – alongside smashing all the crates in a level, gems can be found in hidden in the scenery, from collecting three increasingly significant amounts of Wumpa fruit during a playthrough, and from not dying too many times. Collecting all the gems in a level unlocks one of a number of skins that Crash and Coco can use, and which players can switch between at any time during the game. Players can also collect VHS tapes in levels that unlock bonus Flashback levels, taking place before and after the events of the original game. Levels can be replayed via a world map – akin to that of the first game – in order to complete any remaining gem challenges, undertake time trials – focusing on reaching the goal in the quickest time, with aid of special crates – or completing them in N. Verted mode, a mirrored version with unique properties, such as taking place underwater or being a blank canvas that needs to be painted.

Crash Bandicoot 4 It’s About Time System Requirements

Minimum PC

  • OS: Win 7 64
  • Processor: Intel Core i3-560 3.3GHz / AMD Phenom II X4 805
  • Graphics: AMD Radeon R7 360X or NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 
  • System Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Storage: 45 GB Hard drive space
  • DirectX 11 Compatible Graphics Card

Recommend PC

  • OS: Win 7 64
  • Processor: Intel Core i5-4670K 3.4GHz / AMD FX-8370
  • Graphics: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB or NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060
  • System Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Storage: 45 GB Hard drive space

How To Install The Game In 5 Simple Steps

1. Click on the “Download Game” button for a complete installation.
2. Download the “CB 4 It’s About Time ” Installer setup (NOTE: This setup is supported resumable download).
3. Open the Game Installer, Click Next, and choose the directory where to Install.
4. Let it Download Game in the specified directory of your Device.
5. Run the Game and Enjoy Playing Full Version Game.

Download Link